Eagle View Elementary School

Learning for Life

Meet Our Staff

Administration:

 

Principal: Mr. D’Arcy Deacon
Email: ddeacon@sd85.bc.ca

 

 

Vice-Principal: Ms. Jillian Walkus
Email: jwalkus@sd85.bc.ca

 

 

Secretary:  Mrs. Janet Cesaretti
Email:  jcesaretti@sd85.bc.ca

 

 Staff at EVES can be reached by email:  first initial, last name@sd85.bc.ca

Teaching Staff:        
M. Fleeton Grade 7 Email: mfleeton@sd85.bc.ca
O. Goyette Grade 6/7 Email: ogoyette@sd85.bc.ca
K. Bowes Grade 5/6 Email: kbowes@sd85.bc.ca
H. Miller Grade 5 Email: hmiller@sd85.bc.ca
J. Walkus Grade 6/7 (0.3), Grade 5 (0.2) Email: jwalkus@sd85.bc.ca
L. Gatenby Grade 4 Email: lgatenby@sd85.bc.ca
J. Nielsen Grade 4 Email:  jnielsen@sd85.bc.ca
S. Campbell Grade 3 Email: scampbell@sd85.bc.ca
J. Brown Grade 2/3 Email: jbrown@sd85.bc.ca
Blog: jillianbrown.wordpress.com/
J. Sneazwell Grade 1/2 Email:  jsneazwell@sd85.bc.ca
G. Fredette Grade 1/2 Email: gfredette@sd85.bc.ca
H. Williamson Grade K / 1 Email: hwilliamson@sd85.bc.ca
M. Sedola Kindergarten Email: msedola@sd85.bc.ca
J. Peterson Learning Commons Teacher/Prep Email: jpeterson@sd85.bc.ca
Website: EVES Library Webpage
T. Carter Learning Assistance Resource Teacher Email: tcarter@sd85.bc.ca
C. Smart Learning Assistance Resource Teacher Email:  csmart@sd85.bc.ca
H. Nelson First Nations Culture Teacher Email:  hnelson@sd85.bc.ca
E. Robertson Prep (0.4) (On Leave) Email:  erobertson@sd85.bc.ca
Support Staff:
J. Cesaretti Secretary Email: jcesaretti@sd85.bc.ca
B. Wadhams
P. Johnson
C. Walkus
First Nations Cultural Support Workers
J. Fyles Library Clerk
E. Huddlestan
T. Hamilton
Child and Youth Care Workers
P. Quinton
(on leave)
L. Heavenor
F. Johnson
(on leave)
S. Kinley
P. Ackles
M. Stanczak
D. Brown
M. Williamson
G. Kliever
S. Hunt (on leave)
Education Assistants
M. Williamson
J. Chmurzynski
Noon Hour Supervisor I
K. Strussi
S. Patterson
M. Smith
L. McEwan
Noon Hour Supervisor II
C. Blight
P. McKay
Custodians

 

 

Print Friendly

One Response to Meet Our Staff

  1. Linda Kaser says:

    love the blogs
    way to go Nadia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar